Manafest - The Moment

Manafest will release his seventh BEC Recordings full length album The Moment on August 5th, 2014. Having found critical success with 2010’s The Chase, which featured the smash radio single “Every Time You Run,” Manafest has not slowed down, nor has he abandoned his rap-rock roots.

The Moment will feature twelve new songs, including “Diamonds” featuring Thousand Foot Krutch’s Trevor McNevan, that fans will enjoy. Manafest will be hitting the road in support of The Moment, having shared the stage with Christian rock greats such as RED, Thousand Foot Krutch, Skillet, and many others.

New Artist Merch