Jadon Lavik - Christmas

  1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  2. Hallelujah The Lord Has Come
  3. Little Drummer Boy
  4. I'll Be Home For Christmas
  5. Silent Night
  6. O Come All Ye Faithful
  7. Christmas Time Is Here
  8. Joy To The World
  9. Go Tell It On The Mountain
  10. Mele Kalikimaka
  11. Walking In A Winterwonderland

New Artist Merch