X Christmas

Various Artists

X Christmas

Release Data

  • Cat: #BED42650
  • Rel. Date: 10/28/2008
  • Format: Full

Various Artists - X Christmas

  1. Thousand Foot Krutch- Jingle Bell Rock
  2. Hawk Nelson- Gloria
  3. The Almost- Little Drummer Boy
  4. Switchfoot- Evergreen
  5. David Crowder Band- Feliz Navidad
  6. Anberlin- Baby Please Come Home
  7. Kutless- Mary Did You Know
  8. FM Static- Christmas Shoes
  9. Jars of Clay- Love Came Down At Christmas
  10. Project 86- This Time of the Year
  11. Seventh Day Slumber- Do You Hear What I Hear
  12. Sanctus Real- Silent Night
  13. August Burns Red- Carol of the Bells
  14. KJ-52- Its Christmas Time
  15. Capital Lights- His Favorite Christmas Story
  16. Jaymes Reunion- Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  17. Corey Crowder- Angels We Have Heard on High

New Artist Merch

X 2009 (CD/DVD) - Album X Christmas - Album X 2010 - Album
X 2009 (CD/DVD) - Album
Various Artists
X Christmas - Album
Various Artists
X 2010 - Album
Various Artists