Happy Christmas

Various Artists

Happy Christmas

Release Data

  • Cat: #BED7414
  • Rel. Date: 10/06/1998
  • Format: Full

Various Artists - Happy Christmas

  1. The O.C. Supertones- Joy To the World
  2. Joy Electric- Winter Wonderland
  3. Chasing Furies- O Come Emmanuel
  4. Starflyer 59- A Holiday Song
  5. Five Iron Frenzy- You Gotta Get Up
  6. Sarah Masen- Heaven's Got A Baby
  7. Plankeye- Away in a Manger
  8. Almonzo- God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
  9. Pep Squad- Feliz Navidad
  10. Bon Voyage- Holly Jolly Christmas
  11. Seven Day Jesus- O Holy Night
  12. One Eighty- Mele Kalikimaka
  13. Switchfoot- Evergreen
  14. House of Wires- Do You Hear What I Hear
  15. Fold Zandura- Asia Minor
  16. Huntingtons- It's Always Christmas At My House
  17. The Dingees- We Three Kings
  18. Puller- Saviou of The Fools

New Artist Merch

X Christmas - Album X 2009 (CD/DVD) - Album X 2010 - Album
X Christmas - Album
Various Artists
X 2009 (CD/DVD) - Album
Various Artists
X 2010 - Album
Various Artists