Joy Electric - Legacy- Vol. 1: The White Songbook

  1. The White Songbook
  2. Shepherds of the Northern Pasture
  3. And Without Help We Perish
  4. The Boy Who Never Forgot
  5. Unicornucopia
  6. Hunter Green and Other Histories
  7. A New Pirate Traditional
  8. We Are Rock
  9. The Good Will Not Be Cloned Or...
  10. As Children We Are Growing Younger
  11. Sing Once For Me
  12. The Heritage Bough
  13. A Frog In The Pond
  14. The Songbook Tells All