POSTED: 05/13/15

David Dunn "Crystal Clear" Full Length LP Pre-Order

David Dunn will be releasing his full-length album Crystal Clear LP on June 23, 2015. The hugely successful radio single “Today Is Beautiful” landed the band on the map in 2014, and David Dunn will be pushing his new album throughout 2015. The album is available for Pre-Order on iTunes for only $7.99, and when you Pre-Order the album on iTunes you'll get the tracks from the Crystal Clear EP (the first 5 tracks) as instant downloads!


Track List: (* denotes instant download songs)
1. It Is Well*
2. Have Everything*
3. Today Is Beautiful*
4. Nothing Left*
5. Six (Waiting For Love)*
6. Ready to be Myself
7. No Matter What
8. Broken Cathedrals
9. Clarity
10. Happy
11. Fade
12. Today Is Beautiful (Thani Remix)
13. It Is Well (Portrait Remix)

View Artist Page | View Album Page

Search the News

Latest Releases

Long Live The Rebels Constant Ascend The Water & The Blood (Acoustic Sessions) Angels We Have Heard On High - Single Lowborn King - EP
View All Releases
All Things New "Can't Hold Me Down" Gif