POSTED: 04/24/15

Northwest Collective "Rejoice: Live From Seattle" Pre-Order

Northwest Collective is a collective of artists in the Pacific Northwest region of the United States who have come together to worship the Lord from multiple backgrounds and styles. Rejoice: Live From Seattle by Northwest Collective is a live worship album recorded in Seattle, WA featuring worship leaders Dustin Kensrue, Cam Huxford (from Ghost Ship), Brian Eichelberger (from The Sing Team), and others! The album showcases the radio singles “Made Alive” by Citizens & Saints and “Rejoice” by Dustin Kensrue, as well as “Grace Alone” by The Modern Post (Dustin Kensrue) and “In Tenderness” by Citizens & Saints. The album also includes several rearranged hymns and favorites to the Pacific Northwest worship community and beyond.

Pre-Order the album on the BEC Online Store and check out the track list below:

BEC Online Store:

Track list:
1. Rejoice - Dustin Kensrue
2. Jesus! - Hannah Garvey
3. Grace Alone - Dustin Kensrue
4. Rock of Ages - Hannah Garvey
5. Solid Rock - The Solid Rock
6. Oh God - Dustin Kensrue
7. Made Alive - Hannah Garvey
8. In Tenderness - Brian Eichelberger
9. Oh! Great Is Our God! - Brian Eichelberger
10. Mediator - Cam Huxford IV
11. Christ Is Risen - Cam Huxford IV

View Artist Page | View Album Page

Search the News

Latest Releases

Long Live The Rebels Constant Ascend Angels We Have Heard On High - Single Lowborn King - EP The Water & The Blood (Acoustic Sessions)
View All Releases
SHINEBRIGHT Reckless for Love