Fresh Out of the Box

Matty Mullins Signs to BEC Recordings

BEC Recordings announce the signing of CCM pop artist Matty Mullins to their roster. As frontman for the popular metalcore band, Memphis May Fire, Mullins is no stranger to the industry. With the success of his band, Mul...


POSTED: 11/25/13

All Things New Release "All Things New (Christmas Edition)"

The Florida quartet that brought fans the radio singles “New Man” and “Washed Over Me” are thrilled to celebrate the holiday season with a special digital release of their self-titled debut. All Things New (Christmas Edition) is available now on iTunes and Amazon.com:

iTunes: http://bit.ly/Ifax6a
Amazon.com: http://amzn.to/1eiP72j

All Things New (Christmas Edition) features the entire debut album in addition to three Christmas tunes ("He Has Come,” "Go Tell It On The Mountain,” "Why Can't It Be Christmastime All Year"). Earlier this year, All Things New released their full-length debut on BEC Recordings.

Throughout this year, fans across the country have been introduced to All Things New as they have toured 30+ dates with Newsboys on their spring “God’s Not Dead Tour” and this fall with the Rhett Walker Band "Come to the River Tour.” In 2014, concertgoers will be able to hear the band on the upcoming tour featuring Francesca Battistelli and Sanctus Real. Tour dates to be announced.

This year, All Things New has had two radio singles that have charted on the National Christian Audience, AC Monitored and Indicator charts. Here’s what radio programmers have to say about this new band:

"They're a breath of fresh air. There's something crisp about their sound. Like an apple in autumn plucked from the tree at that perfect moment." - Mike Couchman (KSOS/Las Vegas MD)

"We loved having All Things New play this song live at our Christmas Concert last year! Their performance of 'Go Tell it On the Mountain' is top notch. Play it loud, play it often!" - Jenny Estebo (Fish LA Director of Promotions)
Media also praised the debut effort by All Things New singer Garrett Hornbuckle, drummer Luke Wycuff, bassist Joshua Schou, and guitarist Jeff Stein.

“Lyrically, the group can be commended for writing original material based on profound topics with an average age of just 21 among its members.” - Crosswalk

“These four young men of God are only in their early 20’s, yet there’s something mature beyond their years about this record as a whole that I haven’t seen in many other albums for a while.” - Christian Music Zine

“When you hear of a group being hailed as being one of the most promising new acts in Christian music, chances are, one might not expect four twentysomethings hailing from Orlando, Fla. to fit the bill. Yet that's exactly what the guys of All Things New are. This is a band you definitely want to be paying attention to.” - New Release Tuesday

View Artist Page | View Album Page

Search the News

Latest Releases

Wildfires Unstoppable Yellow Balloons King of My Heart - Single Unstoppable (feat. Jordan Feliz) - Single I Wanna Go Back - Single
View All Releases
All Things New "Can't Hold Me Down" Gif