Fresh Out of the Box

Welcome Shuree to the BEC Family

We are excited to announce a new addition to our roster with the signing of female pop artist Shuree. The Chicago-based artist’s label debut “Be The Change” will be releasing this fall. Shuree’s music is geared ...


POSTED: 12/05/08

Enter Jeremy Camp's "Speaking Louder Than Before" Myspace Contest!

Jeremy Camp's new album "Speaking Louder Than Before" is in stores everywhere!! From now through January 1st, 2009, we're giving you the chance to help spread the word about the album and win big! Entering is simple! Just do one or all of these five things!

1. Add a new Jeremy Camp song to your MySpace page
2. Put Jeremy Camp in your "Top Friends" on your MySpace page
3. Add any of the "Speaking Louder Than Before" banners to your MySpace page
4. Add the "Speaking Louder Than Before" album image as your MySpace profile image
5. Decorate Your MySpace Profile with the "Speaking Louder Than Before" Theme


* Entire Jeremy Camp SD Library
* Jeremy Camp T-Shirt
* Jeremy Camp Wristband

Each week until then, we'll randomly pick a winner that will receive a new Jeremy Camp "Speaking Louder Than Before" album!!!


View Artist Page

Search the News

Latest Releases

Grace Through The Wandering Lowborn King - EP Volcano (feat. Jonathan Thulin) This Is Christmas Be The Change - EP Join The Triumph
View All Releases
Kutless (344)