Fresh Out of the Box

Welcoming Among The Thirsty to the BEC Recordings Family!

Today we're proud to announce a new addition to our roster with the signing of Florida natives Among the Thirsty. The band will release their debut radio single, “What Love Looks Like,” on February 14. Click here...


POSTED: 05/02/05

Spirit West Coast Posts Rocking Line-up!

To see the full line-up, get ticket and camping information click here! or call 831-443-5399


3 PM - Hawk Nelson (Tooth and Nail)

4:30 PM - Kutless

5 PM - Showbread (Tooth and Nail)

8 PM - Seventh Day Slumber

9 PM - Thousand Foot Krutch (Tooth and Nail)


10 AM - The Fold (Tooth and Nail)

11:30 AM - Joy Electric (Tooth and Nail)

12:30 PM - Starflyer 59 (Tooth and Nail)

3:30 PM - Project 86 (Tooth and Nail)

5 PM - Number One Gun (Tooth and Nail)

8 PM - Haste The Day (Solid State)

9 PM - Norma Jean (Solid State)


12:30 PM - Benjiman

4:30 PM - KJ-52

5 PM - Spoken (Tooth and Nail)

6:30 PM - Jeremy Camp

8 PM - Falling Up (Tooth and Nail)

9 PM - Emery (Tooth and Nail)

Search the News

Latest Releases

What We Stand For Invader Volume I Glory What Love Looks Like - Single Christmastime All Year All Things New (Christmas Edition)
View All Releases
7eventh Time (Single)